top of page

Let us help you succeed!

  • Facebook App Icon
  • YouTube Classic
  • Pinterest App Icon
  • Instagram App Icon
  • Google+ App Icon

Add me as your FREE Coach

HERE!

Preparing for the New Year now.

The Adventure Begins

You really don't have to go anywhere exotic or far to have one awesome adventure, I'm on one right now in my everyday life!

Up untill yesturday my daily schedule was to get up at 4am to be at work by 5am, come home at 1pm, and then that's when I would do my workout, read my personal development, check in on my challengers in my challenge group, respond to all my messages and emails, work on the next big thing thing or plan of action coming up in my business, and then I'd set down, relax and enjoy some quiet family time...or something like that.

Out with the old

In reality, it was a jumbled mess of somewhat organized chaos.

I'd rush home with ideas flaring and would rush though any personal development I was reading (not soaking much in) get my workout done and then between my workout, the kids fighting, the kids playing, diaper changing and errand running I'd get some of my daily to do list done usually lasting late into the night and it was leaving me really unfocused and my team and clients were'nt getting the best of me. Something had to CHANGE! I'm not running a house and business like this next year and I plan on CHANGING IT NOW!

I was becoming a little bit of a "stress mess" and not getting the things I needed done to move forward effectively for my business, clients, or my family.

I have a very serious dream of making some bigger things happen in my life and company so I'm becoming a whole lot more intentional with my time with a NEW schedule.

In with the new

Yesturday was day one of getting up at 3am to start my day! Jumped outta bed and got my workout done right out of the gate. I started the new P90 prgram from Tony Horton and it definitley didn't dissapoint. Read a few minuites of my personal development, going through the book "Talk Like Ted." so far so good and I'm off to work by 5, Shakeology in hand! Home at 1pm and for those next few hours that I used to spend running around like a chicken with my head cut off trying to focus on getting everything crammed in I feel like I can breathe! I'm more focused and alert and really staying on task and intentional with what needs to be gettting done, and IT"S GETTING DONE! I couldn't be happier!

We all have 24 hours a day and we all have dreams. The opportunities are always there, we just have to show up with great intent, condense time when we have it effectively, and work our butts off!

Now go out there, play with your calendar, rewrite your schedule and find a way to make it work for you! It may not be fun at first, but It's worth it, and the NEW YEAR will bless it!

adv.jpg

join us

 for the 

PARTY

Recipe Exchange @ 9pm!

Apply to be added to our next

FREE challenge group

Our Journey of Discovery
and Weight Loss
Read More About me

We are Andy and Danielle Neher, we live in the beautiful farm country of southwest MO where we are raising our four wonderful children and building an wonderful life of love and freedom...

 

 

Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
Follow Me
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Google+ Basic Black
bottom of page