top of page

Let us help you succeed!

  • Facebook App Icon
  • YouTube Classic
  • Pinterest App Icon
  • Instagram App Icon
  • Google+ App Icon

Add me as your FREE Coach

HERE!

Seasons

Today is a bit different, It's special in many ways.

At 3 am this morning my alarm went off to get my day started. I rolled outta bed, got the fire going a little better in the fireplace, and threw on my workout clothes.

It's Day 1 of week 2 of my P90 program. It's classic Tony Horton all the way and I'm really enjoting it! Stay tuned for photos when I'm finished.

On a side note, today's workout felt different, it was special! First off, I was more energetic than usual at that hour of the day. And during my workout, I felt like I knew something was coming, something big, exciting, A CHANGE!

I headed off to work at 5 and and just a couple hours in, I get a call while I was at my desk and I learned that my paternal Grandmother had just suddenly passed away in her sleep.

If you know any of my story you know that I know what loss feels like, but this was different.

I actually felt a release for her. She was a kind and loving woman who had been through plenty in her life. From growing up in the dust bowl of western Kansas in the twenties, to being a wife to a WWII veteran, becoming a mother of 6 boys, and then having to bare the expierience of three of their tradgic deaths before her own, one being my father.

I felt a calm though. She was no longer suffering from anymore pain of loss, but was now rejoicing in her gain of Heaven and eternal life. I was a bit sad, yes, but I truly felt happy for her!

I slipped out of work early to find a fresh layer of snow covering the ground and more coming down and piling on top of it. It's the first snow of the season!

A fresh white blanket of pure snow!

It was a simple reminder to me that today was different! It's another chance to see and experience the seasons not only in the weather, but in life. To stop, slow down, and really experience all of lifes gifts!

Whatever your goals are in health, fitness, financial or whatever. Know that getting ahead for the sake of getting a head is completely vain! You're not taking it with you!

Do your best, strive to reach your full potential, develope the leader within you, and give every last second of this precious life ALL you have to offer because a LEGACY that has VALUES and a VIRTUOUS spirit is more preciouse than any bank accouts contents!

Family!2.jpg

join us

 for the 

PARTY

Recipe Exchange @ 9pm!

Apply to be added to our next

FREE challenge group

Our Journey of Discovery
and Weight Loss
Read More About me

We are Andy and Danielle Neher, we live in the beautiful farm country of southwest MO where we are raising our four wonderful children and building an wonderful life of love and freedom...

 

 

Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
Follow Me
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Google+ Basic Black
bottom of page